AVAILABLE FOR ORDER IN-STORE OR BY PHONE THROUGH LISTED RETAILERS ONLY.

Please note that dearheart is not sold at the Carol Hannah Flagship in NYC. Please visit Lovely NYC!

FOR INTERNATIONAL ORDERS, PLEASE CONTACT US DIRECTLY.

 

ATLANTA

The Sentimentalist

1465 Howell Mill Rd, suite 400-A

Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 355-7500

thesentimentalistatl.com

 

CHARLESTON

Lovely Charleston
127 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 764-9560
charleston@lovelybride.com


CHARLOTTE

Lovely Charlotte

Coming Soon!

Opening Fall 2019

@lovelybrideclt

CINCINNATI

Lovely Cincinnati
2718 Woodburn Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45206
(513) 813-2700
cincinnati@lovelybride.com

 

DALLAS

Lovely Dallas

2500 Routh Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
(972) 863-8812
dallas@lovelybride.com

DENVER

Lovely Denver
2636 Walnut Street, Unit 100
Denver, Colorado 80205
(720) 452-1192
denver@lovelybride.com

 

HOUSTON

Lovely Houston
2605 Dunlavy Street
Houston, TX 77006
(713) 485-0158
houston@lovelybride.com

 

MIAMI

Lovely Miami
175 NW 25th Street
Miami, FL 33137
(305) 392-1149
miami@lovelybride.com

 

NEW YORK CITY

Lovely NYC
182 Duane Street
New York, NY 10013
(212) 924-2050
nyc@lovelybride.com

 

LAS VEGAS

Grey Pearl

4555 South Fort Apache Road, Suite 146

Las Vegas, NV 89147

(702) 888-3361

greypearlbridal.com


LOS ANGELES

Lovely LA
87 E Green Street, 2nd floor, Suite 206
Pasadena CA, 91105
(626) 345-5828
la@lovelybride.com


OMAHA 

Rhylan Lang

417 S 12th St

Omaha, NE 68102

(402) 933-3510

rhylanlang.com

PHOENIX

Lovely Phoenix
7155 E Main Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
(480) 947-0006
phoenix@lovelybride.com

 

PHILADELPHIA

Lovely Philly
237 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 627-1800
philly@lovelybride.com

 

ROCHESTER NY

Lovely Rochester
72 West Main Street
Victor, NY 14564
(585) 398-8597
rochester@lovelybride.com

 

SAN FRANCISCO

Lovely San Francisco
2266 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123
(415) 962-7415
sf@lovelybride.com


SEATTLE

Lovely Seattle
7315 Greenwood Avenue N
Seattle, WA 98103
(206) 708-1360
seattle@lovelybride.com

TORONTO

Sash and Bustle

779 Queen Street East, Toronto, Ontario

M4M 1H5

(647) 340-5850

sashandbustle.com

WASHINGTON DC

Lovely DC
1632 Wisconsin Ave NW, Second Floor
Washington, DC 20007
(202) 735-0674
dc@lovelybride.com